你知道吗?

您的客人会记住他们在您的餐馆里点的最后一样东西,远比他们点的其它东西。因为很多食客会以一杯咖啡来结束他们的餐食,所以你提供的咖啡风味可以让您的客人再次光临-或者下次选择别家。

如果您管理着一家高品质咖啡馆,餐馆或者酒店,我们可以为您提供我们高品质的获奖咖啡豆,并且提供专属的批发价格。已经有数家上海的顶级餐厅和咖啡馆使用我们的咖啡豆了,他们用我们出色的咖啡风味来补足他们的菜单。我们同时可以为商业客户提供专业的咖啡师培训,并且提供有关储存,准备以及推广的建议。

如果您想要改进您客人的咖啡体验,请通过电子邮件联系我们(sales@cafevolcan.com),我们可以为您提供免费的样品。或者,您可以来我们位于上海永康路80号的精品咖啡店尝试我们的咖啡豆。

我们同时也为想要在办公室就能享用Café del Volcán咖啡的公司提供批发价格。如果您或者您的公司有这样的需求,请发邮件至sales@cafevolcan.com,我们将会尽快回复您,谢谢!

Did you know?

Customers remember the last item they ordered at your restaurant more than anything else. And a lot of people end their meal with a cup of coffee. That means the flavor of your beans can make them come back  – or pick another place next time.

If you manage a quality coffee shop, restaurant or hotel in China, we are able to provide you with our award-winning coffee beans at exclusive wholesale prices. Several of Shanghai’s top restaurants and cafes serve our coffee, and are using its outstanding flavor to complement their menus. We also provide professional barista trainings, as well as seasoned advice on how to store, prepare, and market our beans.

If you are interested in improving your customers’ coffee experience, please contact us at sales@cafevolcan.com and we will be happy to send you a free sample to try. Alternatively, you are welcome to visit our boutique in Shanghai at 80 Yongkang Rd (near Xiangyang Rd) to taste our beans, prepared by our experienced baristas.

We also offer special pricing for offices interested in serving coffee from Café del Volcán. If you would like to drink better coffee at your workplace, please contact us and we will get back to you with more information on what we have to offer. And while you're at it, why not subscribe to Volcán Coffee News, our regular email update with special deals and discounts. Keep your team energized and motivated!